National President

I'Shaun "Trill" Byers

Chief of Staff (Sergeant-at-Arms)  Rob ?Mello? Rodriguez

National Historian

Ailin "OVO" Sawyer

Shield Cover.png

National Education Director

Ryan “Dapper CulprIT” Moore

National Chaplain

Tyrell “Dead Shot” Richardson

Paraphernalia Director

 

National Vice President

Rob “Mello” Rodriguez

National Membership Coordinator

 Abdullah "King MΣNSA" Salahud-din

National Public Relations Officer

Justin "Sincere" Gray

Shield Cover.png

National Administrative Director

Jomo "King IV Play" McReynolds

 

The National Director of Programs/Philanthropy

Machion “Gunner” Bray

Michael HADEZ Mckiesmith.png

National Chief of Staff 

Micheal "HadeΣ" McKiesmith

National Fundraising Director

Kemosi “Kane” Evans

National Webmaster

Osayame “SooSmooth” Evbuomwan

National Community Service Director

Trevor "King ΣTHΣR" Godwin

 

National Sergeant At Arms

 


CONTACT

National President - President@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Vice President - VicePresident@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Chief of Staff - Cheifofstaff@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Director of Programs/Philanthropy - Philanthropy@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Membership Coordinator - Membership@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Historian - Historian@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Fundraising Director - Natfundraiser@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Education Director - Educationdirector@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Public Relations Officer -PRO@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Webmaster - webadmin@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Chaplain - Chaplain@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Administrative Director -Admindirector@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Community Service Director - Communityservicedir@sigmaalphagamma.org

Southeast Regional Director - Southeastregion@sigmaalphagamma.org

National Sergeant at Arms - natsergeantatarms@sigmaalphagamma.org