tompkins leadership.jpg

National President

Kabir "Chiraq" Tompkins Sr

Founder #1

Chief of Staff (Sergeant-at-Arms)  Rob ?Mello? Rodriguez

National Historian

Kiemon "Green Lantern" Beard

12 Shades of B.L.U.E. NL Beta #6

Shield Cover.png

National Education Director

Cory "KRONOΣ"Drummond

IX TITANΣ OF ΓAMMA NL Mu #8

National Chaplain

Jesse "Laawsuit" Standard

VII B.O.P.C NL Lambda #4

 

Paraphernalia Director

 

National Vice President

Shaun "Bishop" Davis

Royal 7 NL Delta #6

National Membership Coordinator

Tilton "Optimus-Prime" Adams

IX Wonders Of Chaos NL Iota #5

National Public Relations Officer

Justin "Sincere" Gray

BLUEprint NL Alpha #7

leadership.png

National Administrative Director

Reggie "CRESCENDO" Smalls

Men of FOURtitudΣ NL Eta #1

The National Director of Programs/Philanthropy

Machion “Gunner” Bray

Founder #5

Michael HADEZ Mckiesmith.png

National Chief of Staff 

Ed "Majestic" Mena

IX Wonders of Chaos NL Iota #2

National Fundraising Director

Darryl "KHAOS" Singleton

IX Wonders Of Chaos NL Iota #9

National Webmaster

Osayame “SooSmooth” Evbuomwan

BLUEprint NL Alpha #5

National Community Service Director

Ajaye "HERCULES" Jackson

IX TITANΣ OF ΓAMMA NL Mu #3

 

National Sergeant At Arms

Ronald "Miracle" Hill

IX Wonders of Chaos NL Iota #3


CONTACT

National President - President@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Vice President - VicePresident@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Chief of Staff - Cheifofstaff@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Director of Programs/Philanthropy - Philanthropy@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Membership Coordinator - Membership@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Historian - Historian@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Fundraising Director - Natfundraiser@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Education Director - Educationdirector@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Public Relations Officer -PRO@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Webmaster - webadmin@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Chaplain - Chaplain@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Administrative Director -Admindirector@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Community Service Director - Communityservicedir@sigmaalphagamma.org

Southeast Regional Director - Southeastregion@sigmaalphagamma.org

National Sergeant at Arms - natsergeantatarms@sigmaalphagamma.org

West Coast Regional Director - westregion@sigmaalphagamma.org