FRATERNITY Leadership

FOUNDERS

Kabir Tompkins Sr, MA "Chiraq"
Terry Ellis
"IRONMAN"
Machion Bray
"GUNNER"

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

KABIR TOMPKINS SR, MA
"CHIRAQ"
CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
(CED)

Chief Operating Director 
(COD)

HERSEY ROBERTS III
"gOLIATH"
Chief Financial Director
(cfd)

Secretary of State

MACHION BRAY
"GUNNER"
PHILANTHROPY DIRECTOR

 Board Member

 Board Member

 Board Member

 Board Member

NATIONAL LEADERSHIP

National President

Robert "OG Quiet Storm" Jackson

IX Wonders of Chaos NL Iota #1

National Vice President

Myron "Elder" Bogan

III BRHOs of Diversity NL Rho #2

National Chief of Staff

Terrence "Maestro" Sargent

Royal 7 NL Delta #2

National Historian

Kiemon "Green Lantern" Beard

12 Shades of B.L.U.E. NL Beta #6

National Membership Coordinator


National Fundraising Coordinator

Alfred "Senator" Reeves

Oath Of Office NL Chi #3

National Education Coordinator


National Public Relations Officer

Brian "Jamrock" Hutchinson

X Divisions of Tau NL Tau #7

National Administrative Coordinator

Billy "Thoro" Hassell

IX ΓENTΣ OF PI NL - PI #2

National Chaplain

Christopher "Preacher" Holt

Brothers of Unity Kappa Chapter A-Line #1

National Paraphernalia Coordinator

Marcel "Riot" Johnson

Fire and Anarchy NL Phi #12

National Community Service Coordinator

Daniel "Tsunami" Prude

Forged By The Sea Nu Chap Gamma Line #2

National Finance Director

Hersey "Goliath" Roberts III

IV Avengers of Omicron NL Omicron #4

National Programs Coordinator

Meger "Redeemer" Chappell, MBA, PhD

The 7even Wonders of Psi NL Psi #6 

CONTACT
Less

National President - President@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Vice President - VicePresident@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Chief of Staff - Chiefofstaff@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Director of Philanthropy - Philanthropy@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Director of Programs - Natprogramdir@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Membership Coordinator - Membership@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Historian - Historian@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Fundraising Coordinator - fundraisingdir@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Education Coordinator - Educationdirector@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Public Relations Officer -PRO@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Webmaster - webadmin@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Chaplain - Chaplain@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Administrative Coordinator -Admindirector@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Community Service Coordinator - Communityservicedir@sigmaalphagamma.org

Southeast Regional Coordinator - Southeastregion@sigmaalphagamma.org

West Coast Regional Coordinator- westregion@sigmaalphagamma.org

Paraphernalia Coordinator - gear@sigmaalphagamma.org



Man of Sigma Alpha Gamma by Lavon Byrd



EMAIL: info@sigmaalphagamma.org