FRATERNITY Leadership

FOUNDERS

Kabir Tompkins Sr "Chiraq"
Terry Ellis
"IRONMAN"
Machion Bray
"GUNNER"

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

KABIR TOMPKINS SR
"CHIRAQ"
CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
(CED)

Chief Operating Director 
(COD)

HERSEY ROBERTS III
"gOLIATH"
Chief Financial Director
(cfd)

Secretary of State

MACHION BRAY
"GUNNER"
PHILANTHROPY DIRECTOR

 Board Member

 Board Member

 Board Member

 Board Member

NATIONAL LEADERSHIP

National President

Reggie "CRESCENDO" Smalls

Men of FOURtitudΣ NL Eta #1

National Vice President

Cory "KRONOΣ" Drummond

IX TITANΣ OF ΓAMMA NL Mu #8

National Chief of Staff

Robert "OG Quiet Storm" Jackson

IX Wonders of Chaos NL Iota #1

National Historian

Kiemon "Green Lantern" Beard

12 Shades of B.L.U.E. NL Beta #6

National Membership Coordinator

Billy "Thoro" Hassell

IX ΓENTΣ OF PI NL - PI #2

National Fundraising Director

Victor "Councilman" Boyd

Γ-Official NL - Σ #1

National Education Director

National Education Director

Heriberto "Big Pun" Claudio

M.W.A Mu Chp B Line #8

National Public Relations Officer

Brian "Jamrock" Hutchinson

X Divisions of Tau NL Tau #7

National Administrative Director

John "In7el" King

The MU Standard Mu Chp A Line #7

National Chaplain

Christopher "Preacher" Holt

Brothers of Unity Kappa Chapter A-Line #1

National Paraphernalia Director

National Community Service Director

Mario "Guardian" Goggins

6 Marvels of Nu #3

National Finance Director

Hersey "Goliath" Roberts III

IV Avengers of Omicron NL Omicron #4

National Programs Director

 Darryl "Khaos" Singleton

IX Wonders of Chaos NL Iota #9

CONTACT
Less

National President - President@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Vice President - VicePresident@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Chief of Staff - Chiefofstaff@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Director of Philanthropy - Philanthropy@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Director of Programs - Natprogramdir@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Membership Coordinator - Membership@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Historian - Historian@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Fundraising Director - fundraisingdir@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Education Director - Educationdirector@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Public Relations Officer -PRO@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Webmaster - webadmin@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Chaplain - Chaplain@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Administrative Director -Admindirector@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Community Service Director - Communityservicedir@sigmaalphagamma.org

Southeast Regional Director - Southeastregion@sigmaalphagamma.org

West Coast Regional Director - westregion@sigmaalphagamma.org

Paraphernalia Director - gear@sigmaalphagamma.org



Man of Sigma Alpha Gamma by Lavon Byrd



EMAIL: info@sigmaalphagamma.org