FRATERNITY Leadership

FOUNDERS

Kabir Tompkins Sr "Chiraq"
Terry Ellis
"IRONMAN"
Machion Bray
"GUNNER"

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

KABIR TOMPKINS SR
"CHIRAQ"
CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
(CED)

Chief Operating Director 
(COD)

HERSEY ROBERTS III
"gOLIATH"
Chief Financial Director
(cfd)

Secretary of State

MACHION BRAY
"GUNNER"
PHILANTHROPY DIRECTOR

 Board Member

 Board Member

 Board Member

 Board Member

NATIONAL LEADERSHIP

National President

Reggie "CRESCENDO" Smalls

Men of FOURtitudΣ NL Eta #1

National Vice President

Cory "KRONOΣ" Drummond

IX TITANΣ OF ΓAMMA NL Mu #8

National Chief of Staff

Robert "OG Quiet Storm" Jackson

IX Wonders of Chaos NL Iota #1

National Historian

Kiemon "Green Lantern" Beard

12 Shades of B.L.U.E. NL Beta #6

National Membership Coordinator

Billy "Thoro" Hassell

IX ΓENTΣ OF PI NL - PI #2

National Fundraising Coordinator


National Education Director

National Education Coordinator

Heriberto "Big Pun" Claudio

M.W.A Mu Chp B Line #8

National Public Relations Officer

Brian "Jamrock" Hutchinson

X Divisions of Tau NL Tau #7

National Administrative Coordinator

John "In7el" King

The MU Standard Mu Chp A Line #7

National Chaplain

Christopher "Preacher" Holt

Brothers of Unity Kappa Chapter A-Line #1

National Paraphernalia Coordinator

National Community Service Coordinator


National Finance Director

Hersey "Goliath" Roberts III

IV Avengers of Omicron NL Omicron #4

National Programs Coordinator

 Darryl "Khaos" Singleton

IX Wonders of Chaos NL Iota #9

CONTACT
Less

National President - President@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Vice President - VicePresident@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Chief of Staff - Chiefofstaff@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Director of Philanthropy - Philanthropy@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Director of Programs - Natprogramdir@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Membership Coordinator - Membership@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Historian - Historian@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Fundraising Coordinator - fundraisingdir@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Education Coordinator - Educationdirector@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Public Relations Officer -PRO@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Webmaster - webadmin@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Chaplain - Chaplain@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Administrative Coordinator -Admindirector@Sigmaalphagamma.org

National Community Service Coordinator - Communityservicedir@sigmaalphagamma.org

Southeast Regional Coordinator - Southeastregion@sigmaalphagamma.org

West Coast Regional Coordinator- westregion@sigmaalphagamma.org

Paraphernalia Coordinator - gear@sigmaalphagamma.org



Man of Sigma Alpha Gamma by Lavon Byrd



EMAIL: info@sigmaalphagamma.org